c05e35cc08 · mock: disable LLM keep-alive by default, opt in with ?warm=1 · Updated 2026-09-11 11:05:03 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?